• National Cooperative Bank Limited - NCBL
  • Corporate office: Kupandol Lalitpur
  • Call us 00977-1-5180182
  • Find Us On

Branch Network

NCBL Branch In Province 1

Province Office

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Biratnagar, Morang
Ph: 021-521045
Fax: 021-521045
Email: biratnagar@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Prabhu Pokharel
BM's Email: prabhu@ncbl.coop

Branch Office's

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Phidim, Paanthar
Ph: 024-521119
Fax: 024-521119
Email: phidim@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Pradip Aryal
BM's Email: pradip@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Ilam Bazar
Ph: 027-521924
Fax: 027-521924
Email: ilam@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Arjun Karki
BM's Email: arjun@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Birtamod, Jhapa
Ph: 023-540633
Fax: 023-540633
Email: birtamod@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Muna Ghimire
BM's Email: muna.ghimire@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Damak, Jhapa
Ph: 023-585431
Fax: 023-585431
Email: damak@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Bibek Dangi
BM's Email: bibek@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Urlabari, Morang
Ph: 021-541865
Fax: 021-541865
Email: urlabari@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Muna KC
BM's Email: muna@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Itahari, Sunsari
Ph: 025-587767
Fax: 025-587767
Email: itahari@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Birbal Kumar Rajbamshi
BM's Email: birbal@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Dharan, Sunsari
Ph: 025-525479
Fax: 025-525479
Email: dharan@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Samjhana Dahal
BM's Email: samjhana@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Dhankuta Bazar, Dhankuta
Ph: 026-520793
Fax: 026-520793
Email: dhankuta@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Sidhi Kumar Shrestha
BM's Email: sidhi@ncbl.coop