• National Cooperative Bank Limited - NCBL
  • Corporate office: Kupandol Lalitpur
  • Call us 00977-1-5180182
  • Find Us On

Management Team

Badri Kumar Guragain

Chief Executive Officer

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:405
badri@ncbl.coop

Badri Kumar Guragain
Chief Executive Officer

Hari Krishna Sapkota

Assistant General Manager

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:406
hari@ncbl.coop

Ram Babu Acharya

Manager

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:305
rambabu@ncbl.coop

Mohan Karki

Manager

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:204
mohan@ncbl.coop

Hari Krishna Sapkota Rambahu Acharya Mohan Karki
Assistant General manager Manager Manager

Pramod Kumar Ghimire

Manager

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:501
pramod@ncbl.coop

Bharat Kumar Chamariya

Manager

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:710
bharat@ncbl.coop

Nabin Kumar Karki

Assistant Manager

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:310
nabin@ncbl.coop

Madhu Rayamajhi

Senior Officer

00977-01-5180182, Ext No:713
madhu@ncbl.coop

Pramod Kumar Ghimire Bharat Chimariya Nabin Kumar Karki Madhu Rayamajhi
Manager Manager Assistant Manager Senior Officer