• National Cooperative Bank Limited - NCBL
  • Corporate office: Kupandol Lalitpur
  • Call us 00977-1-5180182
  • Find Us On

Branch Network

NCBL Branch In Province 5

Province Office

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Butwal, Rupandehi
Ph: 071-540804
Fax: 071-540804
Email: butwal@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Naresh Pandey
BM's Email: naresh@ncbl.coop

Branch Office's

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Bardaghat, Nawalparasi
Ph: 078-580580
Fax:
Email: bardaghat@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Sabina Pokharel
BM's Email: sabina@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Ghorahi, Dang
Ph: 082-561997
Fax: 082-561997
Email: dang@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Kiran Khatri
BM's Email: kiran@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Kohalpur, Banke
Ph: 081-541902
Fax: 081-541902
Email: kohalpur@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Nita Kumari Thapa
BM's Email: nita@ncbl.coop