• National Cooperative Bank Limited - NCBL
  • Corporate office: Kupandol Lalitpur
  • Call us 00977-1-5180182
  • Find Us On

Branch Network

NCBL Branch In Province 4 (Gandaki)

Province Office

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Newroad Pokhara, Kaski
Ph: 061-539404
Fax: 061-539404
Email: pokhara@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Santosh Ghimire
BM's Email: santosh@ncbl.coop

Branch Office's

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Dhaulagiri Chowk, Baglung
Ph: 068-522529
Fax: 068-522529
Email: baglung@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Shaili Khadka
BM's Email: shaili@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Waling Bazar, Syangja
Ph: 063-440633
Fax: 063-440633
Email: waling@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Suwash Acharya
BM's Email: suwash@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Damauli, Tahanun
Ph: 065-562252
Fax: 065-562252
Email: tahanu@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Upendra Dahal
BM's Email: upendra@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Kawasoti, Nawalpur
Ph: 078-540481
Fax:
Email: kawasoti@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Aruna Adhikari
BM's Email: aruna@ncbl.coop