• National Cooperative Bank Limited - NCBL
  • Corporate office: Kupandol Lalitpur
  • Call us 00977-1-5180182
  • Find Us On

Branch Network

NCBL Branch In Province 2

Province Office

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Janakpur, Dhanusha
Ph: 041-530209
Fax: 041-530209
Email: janakpur@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Santosh Dhakal
BM's Email: santosh.dhakal@ncbl.coop

Branch Office's

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Rajbiraj, Saptari
Ph: 031-523699
Fax: 031-523699
Email: rajbiraj@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Bishnu Parajuli
BM's Email: bishnu.parajuli@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Lahan Bazar Siraha
Ph: 033-562233
Fax: 033-562233
Email: lahan@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Chiranjibi Timalsina
BM's Email: chiranjiwi@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Bardibas, Mahottari
Ph: 044-550616
Fax: 044-550616
Email: bardibas@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Lokendra KC
BM's Email: lokendra@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Hariwan, Sarlahi
Ph: 046-530330
Fax: 046-530330
Email: hariwan@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Saroj Sapkota
BM's Email: saroj.sapkota@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Chandranigahpur, Rautahat
Ph: 055-540286
Fax: 055-540286
Email: chapur@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Roshan Karki
BM's Email: roshan@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Simara, Bara
Ph: 053-521038
Fax: 053-521038
Email: bara@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager:Govinda Ojha
BM's Email: govinda@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Birgunj Bazar, Parsa
Ph: 051-521119
Fax: 051-521119
Email: birgunj@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Yubaraj Tripathil
BM's Email: yubaraj@ncbl.coop