• National Cooperative Bank Limited - NCBL
  • Corporate office: Kupandol Lalitpur
  • Call us 00977-1-5180182
  • Find Us On

Branch Network

NCBL Branch In Province 3

Province Office

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Hetauda, Makawanpur
Ph: 057-526955
Fax: 057-526955
Email: hetauda@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager:Rameswor Aryal
BM's Email: rameswor@ncbl.coop

Branch Office's

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Kupandol Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5180263
Fax: 01-5180263
Email: mainbranch@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Sunil Maharjan
BM's Email: sunil@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Lagankhel, Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5529879
Fax: 01-5529879
Email: lagankhel@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Rama Ghimire
BM's Email: rama@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Chapagaun Lalitpur
Ph: 01-5265584
Fax: 01-5265584
Email: chapagaun@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Ramsharan Sapkota
BM's Email: ramsharan@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Newbaneshwor Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4461907
Fax: 01-4461907
Email: newbaneshwor@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Bishnu Giri
BM's Email: bishnu@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Newroad Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4216022
Fax: 4216022
Email: newroad@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: KedarNath Upreti
BM's Email: kedar@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Kalanki, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-5235199
Fax: 01-5235199
Email: kalanki@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Sabina Basnet
BM's Email: sabina@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Gongabu Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4364634
Fax:01-4364634
Email: gongabu@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Binod Bhattrai
BM's Email: binod@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Chabahil, Kathmandu
Ph: 01-4475475
Fax: 01-4475475
Email: januka@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Januka Nepal
BM's Email: januka@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Madhyapur Thimi, Bhaktapur
Ph: 01-5093018
Fax: 01-5093018
Email: thimi@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Dinesh Gelal
BM's Email: dinesh@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Banepa, Kabhre
Ph: 011-661063
Fax: 011-661063
Email: banepa@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Sita Bhattrai
BM's Email: sita@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Bidur, Nuwakot
Ph: 010-560966
Fax: 010-560966
Email: nuwakot@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Punya Devi Shrestha
BM's Email: punya@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Bharatpur, Chitwan
Ph: 056-572266
Fax: 056-572266
Email: bharatpur@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Dibya Kumar KC
BM's Email: dibya@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Sindhuli Bazar, Sindhuli
Ph: 047-520645
Fax: 047-520645
Email: sindhuli@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Shrawan Kumar Newa Khadki
BM's Email: shrawan@ncbl.coop

National Cooperative Bank Ltd.
Address: Charikot Bazar, Dolakha
Ph: 049-421873
Fax: 049-421873
Email: dolakha@ncbl.coop
Branch Manager: Hemanta Chaulagain
BM's Email: hemanta@ncbl.coop